About

        The KruTube software works in the automatic mode (no actions required):

  • Increases the number of YouTube video views!
  • Gives likes and dislikes to your videos!
  • Gives you subscribers!
  • Adds comments in any language to your videos!

        The idea behind this software application is a mutual exchange of actions among the users of the software. After adding the URLs of your videos, they will instantaneously be added to the single list on the server and will be available for automated videos watching to other users of our software. In return, the program will start showing you other users’ videos. For each of the completed view, you will get 2 points on your account balance.

Main features

  • All views, likes, subscriptions and comments are added by real people.
  • It's FREE!
  • Main idea of this program: "Download-Start-Get results", no registrations or applications.
  • Simple, easy-to-understand and handy user interface.
  • 100% audience retention for videos with any length.
  • All traffic to your videos comes from social networks.
  • Stable work and everyday support since 2015. This day included.
  • The software comes in portable version (no installation required).

        To work with this software, you need to have a YouTube account (channel). Your account will be used to give others views. You can use your main channel, but we advise you to create a new one. It's really simple. Here's the tutorial on how to create a YouTube account.

Short video

70 points free!

        As a welcome bonus, you will get 70 points free at your first program run. They can be spent to promote YouTube videos. Additional points can be earned by running the autoview (the "Run" button on the "Earn Points" tab), or you can also buy points.

О программе

         Программа KruTube в автоматическом режиме:

  • увеличивает количество просмотров для видео на YouTube;
  • ставит лайки и дизлайки;
  • добавляет подписчиков;
  • добавляет комментарии на любом языке мира;
  • ставит лайки на комментарии.

         Работа происходит по принципу взаимного обмена действиями с другими пользователями программы. После добавления ссылок на ваши видео они попадают в единый общий список и сразу становятся доступными для автоматического просмотра остальными участниками системы. В то же время ваш экземпляр программы начинает по очереди показывать видеоролики других пользователей. За каждый выполненный программой просмотр ваш баланс пополняется на +2 балла.

Основные особенности

  • Все просмотры, лайки, подписки и комментарии добавляются живыми людьми.
  • Работает бесплатно.
  • Использует принцип «скачал-запустил-результат». Никаких регистраций и анкет.
  • Программа имеет простой, понятный и удобный пользовательский интерфейс.
  • 100% удержание аудитории для видео любой длительности.
  • Все переходы к видео являются внешними (из Facebook и Vk.com).
  • Стабильно работает и поддерживается ежедневно с 2015 года. Сегодня тоже.
  • Программа не требует установки.

         Для работы с программой нужно иметь свой аккаунт (канал) на YouTube. От его имени будут происходить просмотры. Вполне можно использовать свой основной аккаунт, но мы рекомендуем создать отдельный. Это совсем не сложно, есть подробная инструкция от YouTube.

Видеообзор

70 баллов в подарок сразу!

         В качестве приветственного бонуса при первом запуске программы каждый новый пользователь получает 70 баллов на баланс. Их можно потратить для раскрутки видео на YouTube. Дополнительное неограниченное количество баллов можно заработать, запустив автопоказ (кнопка «Пуск» на вкладке «Заработок баллов»), либо купить.